Skip to content

Zeitschrift der Deutschen Morgenländischen Gesellschaft

 

Published on behalf of the Deutsche Morgenländische Gesellschaft (DMG) by

Prof. Dr. Roland Steiner
Institut für Indologie und Tibetologie
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Ludwigstrasse 31
80539 München/Munich
Germany
E-mail: Steiner.Roland@lmu.de

 

Editor

Prof. Dr. Roland Steiner (contact information see above)

Subject editors:
Prof. Dr. Christian Bauer (Southeast Asian Studies), Humboldt-Universität Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germany, E‑Mail: christian.bauer@staff.hu-berlin.de;
Dr. habil. Dragomir Dimitrov (Indology), Deutschhausstraße 12, 35032 Marburg, Germany, E-Mail: dimitrov@staff.uni-marburg.de;
Prof. Dr. Desmond Durkin-Meisterernst (Iranian Studies), Turfanforschung, Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Jägerstr. 22–23, 10117 Berlin, Germany, E-Mail: durkin-meisterernst@bbaw.de;
Prof. Dr. Lutz Edzard (Arabic and Semitic Studies), Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, 91054 Erlangen, Germany, E-Mail: lutz.edzard@fau.de;
Prof. Dr. Patrick Franke (Islamic Studies), Universität Bamberg, An der Universität 11, 96047 Bamberg, Germany, E-Mail: patrick.franke@uni-bamberg.de
Prof. Dr. Herrmann Jungraithmayr (African Studies), Unter dem Gedankenspiel 56, 35041 Marburg, Germany, E-Mail: jungraithmayr@em.uni-frankfurt.de;
Prof. Dr. Karénina Kollmar-Paulenz (Mongolian and Tibetan Studies, Religious Studies), Institut für Religionswissenschaft, Universität Bern, Lerchenweg 36, Postfach, CH-3000 Bern 9, Switzerland, E-Mail: karenina.kollmar-paulenz@relwi.unibe.ch;
Prof. Dr. Jens Peter Laut (Turkology), Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14, 37073 Göttingen, Germany, E-Mail: jlaut@phil.uni-goettingen.de;
Prof. Dr. Joachim Friedrich Quack (Egyptology), Ägyptologisches Institut, Universität Heidelberg, Marstallhof 4, 69117 Heidelberg, Germany, E-Mail: Joachim_Friedrich.Quack@urz.uni-heidelberg.de;
Prof. Dr. Florian C. Reiter (East Asian Studies), Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany, E-Mail: florian.c.reiter@asa.hu-berlin.de;
Prof. Dr. Michael Streck (Ancient Near Eastern Studies), Goethestr. 2, 04109 Leipzig, Germany, E-Mail: mstreck@rz.uni-leipzig.de.

 

Editorial Homepage with further Information

https://dmg-web.de/page/zdmg_en

 

Contributions and Reviews

Author guidelines (style sheet) can be downloaded from the DMG homepage:

https://dmg-web.de/page/hinweise_en

Contributions should be submitted in electronic form (preferably by e-mail) to the editor.

Review offers are to be addressed to the subject editors (see above), from whom review copies are also requested. Unsolicited review copies have no right to be reviewed or returned. If requested, a replica will be published, but not a counter-replica.

Contributions offered to the editorial office must not have already been published or be published at the same time. This also applies to online publications. Reprints require the consent of the editors. The ZDMG is a refereed journal. The authors are solely responsible for the scientific statements and opinions in their contributions.

Recommend Zeitschrift der Deutschen Morgenländischen Gesellschaft


Current Issue

Issue 1 / 2022